For a better experience, please rotate the device

Contact us


CORPORATE OFFICE

Argos USA Corporation
3015 Windward Plaza
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-368-4300

For media inquiries, contact Jessica Wilganowski at argos-communications@argos-us.com or by phone at 678-368-4300.


CEMENT

Customer Value Center
1-800-331-0022
Cement-Services@argos-us.com


CONCRETE

ALABAMA | ARKANSAS | FLORIDA | GEORGIA | NORTH CAROLINA | SOUTH CAROLINA | TEXAS | VIRGINIA


Alabama

Auburn, Cottonton, Dothan, Enterprise and Eufala, Phenix City

Sales
Ronnie Gibson
706-575-1134
RdGibson@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Don Knight
334-441-5211
dknight@argos-us.com

Back to top


Arkansas

Little Rock

Sales
Christy Oglesby
501-791-0100
coglesby@argos-us.com
Quality
Dan Davis
501-791-0100
Dan.Davis@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Christy Oglesby
501-791-0100
coglesby@argos-us.com

Back to top


Florida

Panama City

Sales
Jack Higgins
850-393-3074
JHiggins@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Andy Workman
850-698-6211
AWorkman@argos-us.com

Pensacola

Sales
Mike Hawkins
850-232-4464
MHawkins@argos-us.com

Ashton Hayward
850-393-0776
AHayward@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Mike Hawkins
850-232-4464
MHawkins@argos-us.com

Back to top


Georgia

Augusta

Sales
Hank Bridges
706-823-4450
HBridges@argos-us.com
Quality
Carl Darlak
706-564-0525
CDarlak@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Judy Staples
706-823-4450
JStaples@argos-us.com

Atlanta Area

Sales
Beverly Palmer
678-746-2315
BPalmer@argos-us.com
Quality
Rick Tilson
404-323-2819
RTilson@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Wesley Cash
678-746-2329
jcash@argos-us.com

Columbus Market (Including Lagrange)

Sales
Ronnie Gibson
706-575-1134
RdGibson@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Don Knight
334-441-5211
dknight@argos-us.com

Macon, GA Market (Including Bolingbroke, Gray and Forsyth)

Sales
Chuck Smith
478-731-9285
CESmith@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

Warner Robins, GA Market (Including Byron and Perry)

Sales
Dameron Davis
478-256-4238
dldavis@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

Savannah Area

Tommy Waters
912-236-4446
Tommy.Waters@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Elizabeth Davis
912-748-9027
Edavis@argos-us.com

South GA Market (Including Eastman, McRae and Hawkinsville)

Sales
George Best
229-868-8080
GBest@argos-us.com
Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

Back to top


North Carolina

I-95 Corridor from Virginia to North Carolina

Sales
Janie Carroll
910-988-6419
jrcarroll@argos-us.com
Quality
Bruce Jernigan
910-309-1930
bjernigan@argos-us.com

Central North Carolina

Sales
Melissa Swanson
704-872-5901 ext 290
Melissa.Swanson@argos-us.com
Quality
Larry Palmer
704-872-5901 ext 220
Larry.Palmer@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Kathy Moose
872-5901 ext. 205
KMoose@argos-us.com

Charlotte

Sales
Pete Scavone
704-821-7645
Pete.Scavone@argos-us.com
Quality
Billy Sperry
704-821-7645
Billy.Sperry@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Susan Blankenship
704-821-7645
SBlankenship@argos-us.com

Goldsboro

Sales
Gil Whitehurst
919-934-0385
Gil.Whitehurst@argos-us.com
Quality
David Ward
919-734-4886
David.Ward@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Jeff Robertson
919-734-4887
Jeff.Robertson@argos-us.com

Triad

Sales
Kenneth Combs
336-785-7575
Kenneth.Combs@argos-us.com
Quality
Eric Dolan
336-785-7575
Eric.Dolan@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Danny Rathbone
336-785-7575 ext. 265
DRathbone@argo-us.com

Raleigh & Durham

Sales
John Core 
919-790-1520
john.core@argos-us.com
Quality
David Emery
919-790-1520
david.emery@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Main Office
919-790-1520

Wilmington

Sales
Sam Owens
910-599-2892
sowens@argos-us.com
Quality
David Ayers
910-471-1756
dayers@argos-us.com

Back to top


South Carolina

Charleston

Sales
Steve Alexander
843-744-3535
Steve.Alexander@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Roxanne McCoy
843-744-3535
RMcCoy@argos-us.com

Columbia

Sales
Robert Scott
803-256-2599
Robert.Scott@argos-us.com
Quality
Billy Sperry
704-821-7645
Billy.Sperry@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Robert Tevebaugh
803-256-2599
Rtevebaigh@argos-us.com

Hilton Head

Sales
Tommy Waters
912-236-4446
Tommy.Waters@argos-us.com
Quality
Ervin Garr
912-236-4446
Ervin.Garr@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Elizabeth Davis
912-748-9027
Edavis@argos-us.com

Myrtle Beach

Sales
Gil Phillips
843-215-1828
Gil.Phillips@argos-us.com

Clark Grainger
843-399-5507
Clark.Grainger@argos-us.com
Quality
D. A. Jackson
843-215-1828
DA.Jackson@argos-us.com

Back to top


Texas

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Sales
Cindy Ivie
972-621-0999
Cindy.Ivie@argos-us.com

Quality
Janet Kinard
214-651-8020
Janet.Kinard@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Garry Putnam
817-329-8209
Garry.Putnam@argos-us.com

Houston Area

Sales
Robin Huteson
832-617-5560
RHuteson@argos-us.com

Quality
Joe Lucas
713-666-7966
Joe.Lucas@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Ray Rucker
713-273-2700
RRucker@argos-us.com

Back to top


Virginia

Richmond Area

Sales
Wayne Bracey
804-355-7851
Wayne.Bracey@argos-us.com

Quality
Scott Mogel
804-355-7851
Scott.Mogel@argos-us.com
General Inquiries
Mike Bessellieu
804-355-7851
Mike.Bessellieu@argos-us.com

Back to top